The clock is ticking…

Gosh look at the time?  What happened to the last four months and my grand ideas of pacing myself in the dress designing stakes.  As usual, when it comes to running something up for myself I’m procrastinating, as customers do come first.  However, the wedding dress nightmares have resumed and I’ve had two consecutive nights of them (although last night I was dressed for the wedding but my dress was dirty – please don’t Freud me!).  Today is the exact 6 month mark to the wedding and I really must make headway.  On the plus side, I have the fabric for the coat (it’s December after all), but on the minus side, still haven’t designed a suitable neckline…

Leave a Reply

